My CHRISTmas:P

Hey everybodies, I just wanted to tell you whats going on in my life right now…kinda. My holiday break was fun and pretty eventful. I had some nice presents and I had an awesome time hanging out with my friends and family. I went out to cypress for two nights of night snowboarding with my friend Michael. In short, everything went pretty well besides me getting sick near the beginning of the holidays which resulted in me throwing up all over my friend’s bathroom. IT….WAS….FUN. As slight gaming news, I was able to beat Saints Row 2 and I bought a new video card for my computer ( 9800 Geforce GT) which made me able to play The Witcher on high quality with no slowing down. I have to admit that this was was of the happier moments in my holiday since every computer that I have ever owned was sub-par and rarely able to support a game with semi-decent graphics. Now, I can run a fairly new game with complete ease; it brought a single tear to my eye as I was overjoyed to the point of overjoyedness. See you guys later!

Leave a Reply

